Home Menu
Board Resourses
.. Board Assignments
.. Board Policies
.. Club Documents
.. Club Goals
.. District Information
...Event Calendar
Forms
...Letterhead 2008-09
.. Member Application
...Other Forms
About Point West
...Club History
...Event Calendar
...Member Handbook
...Member Rosters
...Website

Rotary Club of Point West
Board Resource Manual

District 5180 USA--California--ZONE 25
2008-09 Term

Governor:
Brian L. Moore (civil engin.) (Spouse: JoAnn)
3120 Adams Rd., Sacramento, CA 95864-5014, USA.
Bus. 1-916-569-2630; Res. 1-916-489-4543; 1-916-921-9274; rotarypdg5180@unlimited.net .
Member, Rotary Club of Natomas

Past Governors who are members of Clubs in this District:
Sam J. Anderson, Gordon L. Bordsen, Thomas C. Campton, Fred E. Croy, Dee Garth Fairbanks, Allan R. Frumkin, Ian Hamilton, James C. Harrington, Jesse D. Harris, Herbert M. Hauser, Larry Kavanaugh, Stephen J. Lemmon, Frank MacBride, Jr., Howard L. Mark, D.D.S., Clarence R. Parkins, Rodney K. Ritchie, Harold C. Shipley, James B. Thompson, Millard C. Tonkin, Robert Essum

40 CLUBS 2202 MEMBERS

Arden-Arcade

Carmichael,

Citrus Heights

East Sacramento

El Dorado Hills

Elk Grove

Fair Oaks

Folsom

Foothill Highlands

Gold River

Granite Bay

Gridley

Historic Folsom

Laguna/Elk Grove,

Lincoln

Marysville

Mather Perkins

Midtown-Sacramento

Natomas

North Sacramento

Orangevale

Oroville

Oroville Sunrise

Pocket/Greenhaven

Point West-Sacramento

Rancho Cordova

Rancho Murieta

Rocklin/Loomis Basin

Roseville

Roseville Sunrise

Sacramento

Sacramento Breakfast

South Placer (Rocklin)

South Sacramento

Sutter Buttes Sunrise-Yuba City

Walnut Grove

West Sacramento

West Sacramento Centennial

Yuba City

Yuba-Feather Rivers-Sunrise (Marysville)

FELS Point West Board Manual & Resources

Arden-Arcade (Sacramento), CA 1955 (52) Tu 1200 Tahoe Joe's Rest., P Jason Borg 4364 Morpheus St., Sacramento 95864, borgzoo@winfirst.com S Phyllis A. Green 3636 Bausell St., Sacramento 95821, taxisam@sbcglobal.net 916-359- 8376

Carmichael, CA 1948 (28) Tu 1830 Cape Capri, P Alan H Gallaway, skypro3@ comcast.net & S Stanley J. Roe P.O. Box 129, [95609], sroe@surewest.net 916- 7438569

Citrus Heights, CA 1964 (30) M 1215 6921 Sylvan Rd., P Steven J. Bruce, steve@ atlasdisposal.com & S Terry Thomason Rotary Club, P.O. Box 221, [95611-0221], terry.thomason@edwardjones.com 916-2882793

East Sacramento, CA 1965 (48) (I) W 1215 Clarion Hotel, PWilliam Loscotoff 3411 Clemens Way, Sacramento 95864, retailplus@surewest.net S Brad Friederichs 5845 Windmill Way, Suite D, Carmichael 95608, bradf@vesolutions.net 916-359- 0294

El Dorado Hills, CA 1990 (54) (I) W 0715 Community Service Dist. Bldg., P Brian K. Veerkamp 1707 Karen Way, Placerville 95667-3609, bveerkamp@edhfive.com S Sean Tucker 3820 El Dorado Hills Blvd., #401, [95762], stucker@placertitle.com 916-9336624

Elk Grove, CA 1962 (92) (I) W 1215 Vince's Italian Rest., P Oscar O'con, ooconfam@aol.com & S Millie Brink P.O. Box 138, [95759], tmbrink6@ netscape.com 916-919-0645

Fair Oaks, CA 1946 (49) (I) M 1900 Fair Oaks Comm. Ctr. Clubhouse, P Blaine P. Lamb & S Cathy Smallhouse Rotary Club, P.O. Box 236, [95628], cathy.smallhouse@surewest.net 916-838-0592

Folsom, CA 1953 (85) (I) Th 1900 Folsom Rotary Clubhouse, P Donald W. Reid 261 Cascade Falls Dr., [95630], donr@srco.com S Douglas C. Burton 129 River Ridge Way, [95630], douglas.burton@numonyx.com 916-712-4573

Foothill Highlands, CA 1959 (28) M 1215 Lyonsgate Hotel, Sacramento, P Deana Mitchell 8120 Pinefield Dr., Antelope 95843 S Sharon G. Bias Rotary Club, P.O. Box 1725, North Highlands 95660, sgbelverta@aol.com 530-885-4788

Gold River, CA 2007 (7) M 1845 Casa Ramos Rest., P George Abraham 11641 Starbottle Ct., [95670], gabraham99@yahoo.com S Trisha Cole 11230 Gold Express Dr., Suite 110-112, [95670], tm_rdh@hotmail.com

Granite Bay, CA 1984 (44) (I) F 1215 Piatti's Rest., P Cristie L. Akers, cristieakers@ aol.com & S Todd P. Elizalde P.O. Box 2233, [95746], todd.elizalde.qm7p@ statefarm.com 916-797-7455

Gridley, CA 1925 (46) Th 1200 Memorial Hall, P Larry Earley 291 Willey Way, Biggs 95917, feadad@sbcglobal.net S Clark Redfield 429 Magnolia St., [95948], credfield@gridley.k12.ca.us 530-8463661

Historic Folsom, CA 2004 (41) Th 0700 Lake Natoma Inn, P Gretchen L. Tobin 140 Goodell Rd., Folsom 95630, gltobin@jmchomes.com S Justin Waller 474 S. Lexington Dr., Folsom 95630, justin.c.waller@ampf.com 916-733-2004

Laguna/Elk Grove, (Sacramento), CA 1984 (21) (I) W 0800 Valley Hi Country Club, P Douglas Winter 9321 Newington Way, Elk Grove 95758, dwinterlaw@ frontiernet.net S Dale Miller 9052 N. Camden Dr., Elk Grove 95624, dalemiller@ frontiernet.net 916-952-6834

Lincoln, CA 1925 (59) (I) Th 1200 Lincoln Women's Club, 5th & G Sts., P Linda L. Stackpoole 330 E St., [95648], lstackpoole@ci.lincoln.ca.us S William J. Cook 2696 Eagles Peak Ln., [95648], sandwcook@sbcglobal.net (916) 645-8601

Marysville, CA 1920 (51) (I) Tu 1215 Peachtree Golf/Country Club, P Zachary F. Repka 1007 Live Oak Blvd., Ste. A-4, Yuba City 95991, zac@wmmt.com S Barbara N. Anderson 949 Southland Dr., Yuba City 95991, bbna@otnusa.com 530-674- 5414

Mather Perkins, CA 1980 (19) (I) Tu 0700 Mills One Club, Rancho Cordova, P Charles R. Simpson 3149 Noahblomquist Way, Rancho Cordova 95670-6255, chasoes@yahoo.com S Nancy Cofer 1442 Thistlewood Way, Carmichael 95608- 6145, cofers@surewest.net 916-483-0102

Midtown-Sacramento, CA 1998 (11) W 1730 Cafe Bernardo, P Gregory Van Acker 2712-13th St., Sacramento 95818-2908, midtownrotary@yahoo.com S David Skeen 895 Shore Breeze Dr., Sacramento 94831-4374, skeeny3@comcast.net ES Gregory Van Acker 2712-13th St., Sacramento 95818-2908, midtownrotary@yahoo.com

Natomas (Sacramento), CA 1995 (24) F 0715 Hampton Inn, P Gina Stafford 5 Tanzanite Ct, Sacramento 95834, regina.stafford@yahoo.com S Jon C Stephens 2246 Gateway Oaks Dr. # 105, Sacramento 95833-3222 ES Tom Cicchini 11335 Gold Express Dr. # 125, Gold River 95670, tom.cicchini@raymondjames.com 916- 858-1638

North Sacramento, CA 1925 (31) (I) W 1215 Double Tree Inn, P Andrew Scruggs 8114 Palo Crosse Ave., Sacramento 95829 S Abdelfatah Amin Aboali 10100 Savona Dr., Sacramento 95829, abelee321@yahoo.com 916-925-2787

Orangevale, CA 1960 (51) (I) F 0700 La Placita Rest., P Bryan L. Daniel 7045 High Sierra Ct., [95662-2725], bldaniel@aol.com S Debra Emery 7035 High Sierra Ct., [95662], debbie.emery@chw.edu 916-9889326

Oroville, CA 1924 (60) M 0400 The Depot, P John G. Dahlmeier 109 Pine Oaks Rd., Oraville 95966, john@dahlmeier.com S Andrea Dunn 313 Chesnut Rose Ln., Chico 95973, adunn@ocesd.org 530-534-7134

Oroville Sunrise, CA 1994 (48) (I) Tu 0700 Depot Rest., P James B. Hollingsworth 1970 Mitchell Ave., Oroville 95966, jim@jimhollingsworth.net S Jana Wilson P.O. Box 79, Oroville 95966, jhwilson1@comcast.net 530-5320920

Pocket/Greenhaven (Sacramento), CA 2007 (20) Th 0730 Aviator's @ Executive Airport, P Louise Knedel 869 Shellwood Way, Sacramento 95831, knedellj@aol.com S Judy Foote 555 Shaw River Way, Sacramento 95831, footej@comcast.net 916- 973-0439

Point West-Sacramento, CA 1985 (161) F 0700 Red Lion Inn, P Charlene S. Drabant 4917 Olive Oak Way, Carmichael 95608, cdrabant@webregpro.com S Richard Price 6500 Chiquita Way, Carmichael 95608 ES George Daniels Rotary Club, P.O. Box 158, Carmichael 95609, georgedan@pointwestrotary.com 916-483- 2523

Rancho Cordova, CA 1959 (39) (I) Tu 1215 Elk's Club, P Philip A. Niederberger 6895 Terreno Dr, Rancho Murieta 95683, pnied@diocese-sactamento.org S Jerry Foote 11842 Point Rock Way, Gold River 95670, jnvfoote@comcast.net 916 2316513

Rancho Murieta, CA 2008 (23) Tu 1900 Country Club Villas, P Chandler V. Copps 15032 Lago Dr., [95683-9512], ccopps@sbcglobal.net S Wendy Forrest-Feldman 15490 De La Cruz Dr., [95683], dandydoc@sbcglobal.net

Rocklin/Loomis Basin, CA 1964 (32) (I) W 0700 Whitney Oaks Golf CLub, P Edward Krumwiede 4183 Tahoe Vista Dr., Rocklin 95765, ekrum@starstream.net S Candice Vaughan 5634 Darby Ct., Rocklin 95765, candicevaughan@sbcglobal.net (916) 497-1321

Roseville, CA 1938 (87) Tu 1215 Sierra View Country Club, P Glenn N. Fong, fongre@msn.com & S Michael R Mecey P.O. Box 57, [95678], michael.mecey@ mossadams.com 916-782-3741

Roseville Sunrise, CA 1989 (16) Th 0700 Carrows Rest., P James B. Gaerlan 3710 Abby Ct., Rocklin 95765-4654, jgaerlan@rosevillesunriserotary.org S Nancy Archibald-Irwin 7705 Memory Ln., Granite Bay 95746, arch_n@pacbell.net 916- 786-6423

Sacramento, CA 1914 (456) (I) M 1210 Radisson Hotel, P Timothy Pinkney 1301 H Street, [95814], chris@rotarysacramento.com S Christine A. Winger 1301 H St., [95814], chris@rotarysacramento.com ES Christine A. Winger 1301 H St., [95814], chris@rotarysacramento.com 916-443-1433

Sacramento Breakfast, CA 1994 (20) (I) Tu 0715 Gönül's Cafe, P Betsy Gade 3800 Moddison Ave., Sacramento 95819, betsy@olsonhagel.com S Joy Viray 9025 Levant Ct., Elk Grove 95758, jlviray@yahoo.com 916-928-6379

South Placer (Rocklin), CA 2005 (34) (I) W 1200 Whitney Oaks, Rocklin, P John Carter 4620 Northstar St., Rocklin 95677, jcarter@startstream.net S Emily Wingate P.O. Box 1042, Rocklin 95677, emily.wingate.ngkg@statefarm.com 916-625-5215

South Sacramento, CA 1959 (36) (I) M 1130 Casa Gardens Rest., P Gloria Ferry 1411 64th Ave., Sacramento 95822, gloria@neighborsfinancial.com S Edward R. Trujillo 1804 Castro Way, Sacramento 95818, tedanded1804@aol.com 916- 4479851

Sutter Buttes Sunrise-Yuba City, CA 1992 (24) Tu 0700 The Refuge Rest., Yuba City, P Karen Cartoscelli Rotary Club, P.O. Box 3021, Yuba City 95992, kcartoscelli@ comcast.net S Renee C. Garcia 1898 Malkit Court, Yuba City 95993 530-671- 1550

Walnut Grove, CA 1948 (44) M 1215 Wimpy's Rest. & Marina, P Mark E. Rogerson Rotary Club, P.O. Box 81, [95690], bmtmrogerson@citlink.net S Laura Grossman P.O. Box 81, [95690], lgrossman@sacsheriff.com 916-776-4682

West Sacramento, CA 1949 (94) (I) F 1215 Club Pheasant Rest., P Daniel F. Ramos 1126 41st St., Sacramento 95819-3621, danramos@ramco-ent.com S Peter Anderson 38320 S. River Rd., Clarksburg 95670, peter.anderson@dot.ca.gov 916- 744-1444

West Sacramento Centennial, CA 2005 (24) Tu 0700 Bakers Square Rest., P Carol Thomas 2320 Geary, West Sacramento 95691, cthomas@thatsmybank.com S Shannon Pratt P.O. Box 1887, West Sacramento 95691, shannonpratt@yahoo.com 916-3719300

Yuba City, CA 1954 (95) (I) W 1215 Refuge Rest., P Steve Kroeger, kroegers_yc@ yahoo.com & S Dale Eyeler Rotary Club, P.O. Box 785, [95992], deyeler@ comcast.net 530-821-2071

Yuba-Feather Rivers-Sunrise (Marysville), CA 1975 (18) (I) Th 0700 Gary's Place - Marysville, P Ronald Hayman 18960 W. Ridge River Dr., Penn Valley 95946, ronbets@sbcglobal.net S Carla Wilcoxen Rotary Club, P.O. Box 5664, Marysville 95901, carla.wilcoxen@coldwellbanker.com 530-749-9694